Mariana, Ukrainian Woman from Dnipro, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID9456
Age50 Virgo
CountryUkraine
CityDnipro
Born inDnipro, Ukraine
Height164 cm
Weight67 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusWidow
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (28)
 Son (27)
Children wantedNo
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionNutritionist - Nutritionniste
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
Hello I am Mariana a single brunette Ukrainian girl with brown eyes from the city of Dnipro in Ukraine. I was born in Dniepropetrovsk, Ukraine.
Nice, kind, sincere, interesting, pleasant in communication, intelligent, educated, tactful, responsive, cheerful, with a unique personality, moderately temperamental and emotional, easily vulnerable, soft and compliant, but also resolute, when necessary, I can show character and will power.

I know how to respect and appreciate someone else's opinion and views. Flirtatious, I like to dress nicely and tastefully, to look always well and well-groomed. A good housewife, practical, like stability, confidence in the future, comfort and comfort in everyday life, nevertheless I'm not afraid to overcome difficulties, life problems, optimist and try to find in everything a positive. I am committed to my family, reliable and faithful in personal relationships, do not seek frivolous or temporary relationships, take care of my health and my loved ones, lead a healthy lifestyle, do my best to maintain good fitness and bodyflex. I do not smoke, I reasonably and adequately relate to sex and alcohol. My job is to reflect my way of life, promote healthy nutrition, and deal with health problems related to nutrition. My motto is: my home is my fortress, I try to do as much as possible for the well-being and prosperity of my family. It is important for me that the relations with the man are harmonious, love, friendship, understanding and mutual respect, care, attention and careful attitude towards each other were present, there were many common interests and hobbies, a tolerant attitude to the characteristics of character and to the inner world, to the hobbies and hobbies of your half. I was born in the year of the Dog, according to the sign of the constellation Zodiac-Virgin.. I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine. I love an active way of life, trips to nature, summer fishing, swimming, aqua aerobics, fitness, walking, dancing evenings, pleasant pastime with family and friends, visiting exhibitions and interesting events, going to the cinema, theater, museums. For fun, I like working on the ground, doing needlework, reading useful and informative literature, listening to modern rhythms and retro music. If there is an opportunity, I want to travel.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian bride looking for a man pleasant in all respects, an interesting and successful personality, spiritually developing, purposeful and self-confident, knows how to overcome difficulties, has a well-groomed appearance and a well-built figure, gallant gentleman, generous, attentive and caring to his woman and family, faithful and reliable companion life, tactful and balanced, moderately temperamental and emotional, tolerant, leads a healthy and active way of life without bad habits and inclinations, indiscriminate in everyday life, easy to communicate with, cheerful, optimistic, who shares my interests and hobbies, a good boss, he loves animals and nature.