Elena, Russian Woman from Saratov, speaking English, French, Russian ID:8515

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age45 Cancer
Born inKovrov, Russia
Height178 cm
Weight68 kg
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourgray

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (21)
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionDefectologist in the treatment and correction clinic - défectologue dans la clinique de traitement et de correction

About myself...
Hello I am Elena a single brunette Russian bride with gray eyes from the city of Saratov in Russia. I was born in Kovrov, Russia.
I am an energetic, sociable active person. I love music, nature and I love children. My first education is musical, I graduated from a music college and I had three years of teaching at a children's music school. In my spare time I like listening to music and playing the piano. My second education is psychological, I graduated from Saratov State University. At the moment, I work as a defectologist in a medical-correctional clinic. Children in our clinic are treated with developmental peculiarities. I really love my job, but the most important value for me is my family, my close ones. I like to create a cozy home, prepare delicious dishes and for me it's important to take care of someone. I dream to meet a person with similar views on life and similar goals... I want to build a serious relation with the help of marriage agency. I am a Russian speaking girl who believes in love without border . I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Matchmaking agency to be your Russian wife. I come from Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic Bride born in Russia. I like outdoor activities. In winter I like skiing, swimming in summer, cycling. I like to travel, to learn other cultures. I like to learn new things. Sometimes, in my spare time, I like to read something. I love Chekhov, Bulgakov, J. London, Dickens. Despite the fact that I'm a sociable person, I do not really like a lot of people. I prefer to spend my free time in a small company of 3-4 people I know well, maybe even together.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English speaking bride looking for a man for marriage. It is important for me that a man leads a healthy lifestyle, do not smoke, do not abuse alcohol, love physical activity, as I adhere to this way of life and for me it is important that we were in this similar. I'm looking for a serious relationship based on love, trust, understanding, honesty, and care. And from a partner, I expect the manifestation of these qualities.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.