Ksenia, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID5321
Age29 Aquarius
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Height162 cm
Weight56 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
English
Russian
Education2 University Diplomas
ProfessionSpeech therapist
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...

Hey, everybody. My name is Xenia, I live and work in Kiev.

I like this city because there are a lot of opportunities for work, recreation and self-development as a person.

I am an optimist in life, I find good in any difficult situation.) Cheerful, with a sense of humor, positive, kind, gentle, tender, sincere and open. It's interesting to me, and there's a lot to talk about.)

I love my job and what I do because it's more than just a job. I am a speech therapist working with children who have autism or other abnormalities. Often my parents come to me with a child when I'm 6 and he doesn't talk. And when after a month or two of my work, he starts talking, then happily weep, and me and the parents of this child. For such moments I love my work, it is very inspiring and pleases me. When there are results and I can do something about it, it's happiness. I think that my work from part is my hobby, because I also like to read a lot about it, I take different courses, trainings, seminars and trainings about my work.
I spend my free time in different ways going to the cinema, the theatre, just walking in the park, going to the gym, playing the piano and singing. Sometimes I just meet my friends and we go shopping, and then we have a good coffee and have fun talking about everything. I also have lazy days when I just want to be home, lie down and watch movies.

And of course I love the trip! I like to travel, see new countries and cities. Seeing new cultures, customs and traditions is so exciting. I've been to Italy, France, India, Prague, Austria, the UK, etc. before. But most of all I liked it in Paris, it was unforgettable! I think it's because I've been dreaming about it for a long time and I wanted to be there. And when I first saw the Eiffel Tower, I laughed and cried happily at the same time!) I think it's worth living for these moments.)
In fact, I love my life and enjoy every moment. That's why everything is wonderful in it, and my favorite work, and travel, and rest, and my native parents and devoted friends ))). I thank you for that every day.)
I want to meet a man with whom I can build a relationship, and in the future a family and a child.
I want to meet a man with whom I can talk on serious deep spiritual topics, and sometimes have fun together. With whom it is interesting to travel together, and sometimes just to be silent, to hug and watch a movie at home. I want to meet a man with whom I feel like a woman so fragile and tender. Someone who wants a family just like me. Reliable, caring, loyal, cheerful and kind, with a sense of humor.
I think that family and relationship is that two people always want something nice to do to each other, to please each other even just a little thing and it does not matter that it is a surprise, a gift or just a prepared breakfast with coffee. When they take care of each other for nothing, just because you love them. That's what happiness is all about.
It's so wonderful to go home from work and know that your loved one is waiting for you at home.

I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine . I play the piano, love to sing.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English speaking bride . I would like to find a person who is Courageous, loyal, ready for a serious relationship, honest, open, with sense of humor. Active, interesting, confident in tomorrow.