Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Chernihiv, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID4807
Age37 Scorpio
CountryUkraine
CityChernihiv
Height169 cm
Weight58 kg
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (9)
Children wantedYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
Professionoptometrist assistant
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
Hello I am Elena a romantic single brunette Ukrainian lady with brown eyes living in the city of bride Chernihiv in Ukraine. I registered in CQMI matchmaking marriage agency to find my future partner.
I was born and raised in Ukraine, in the city of Chernihiv. I have a romantic soul; I am a realist in life. I am Kind and sympathetic, sometimes quick-tempered. I despise lies and duplicity, a little closed to strangers, but always open to the close ones. I am funny, I love adventure. I am real, like everything else in our lives. It's hard to describe yourself in a few words, because just talking with someone and watching from the side you can make your own opinion, you can draw conclusions and fold a portrait). I have decided to try to find my love with the help of marriage agency. I come from the picturesque city of brides, Chernihiv. I am Ukrainian and traditionally I have strong family values.

Hobbies and Interests
I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine who lives in Chernihiv, in Eastern Europe . I love nature, horseback riding, boating, skiing, hiking and sports. I like Pleasant discussions. Green tea in the evenings. I love family and my son and close friends and laughter. I am A little fond of photography.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian speaking bride who lives in Ukraine . I would like to meet MY man. The man who will make me feel tremors throughout the body, mad heart and sparks in his eyes. With whom you can feel like a woman and hide behind strong arms. A man who understands and support, if necessary give advice and calm. With that firmly and calmly. And even though he knows how to make people laugh). A strong heart and good soul, he loves children and animals. There are of course those qualities that I do not want to see is a lie, hypocrisy and greed, but let's not talk about sad things. But in general, this is my man with whom I would like to be a woman.