Phone: +1 514 794 5053

Oksana, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, French, Russian, German

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age39 Capricorn
Height160 cm
Weight58 kg

Popularity Index High


Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo

StudiesDiplôme universitaire
ProfessionGlobal Move Specialist-Spécialiste en transport interna

About me

Hello I am Oksana a beautiful single Ukrainian lady living in Kiev in Ukraine. I am a beautiful single Slavic lady from Eastern Europe in search for love.

I am a caring and intelligent Ukrainian woman, compassionate and kind. I would also say that I am a learner and always want to be improving or learning more about things. I strive for what I want, keeping my goals in mind and planning on how I will get it. I’m working within international logistics sphere and providing worldwide relocation services for the employees of international companies, diplomatic corps, business people and expatriates moving overseas. I like being neat, organized and methodical in life but most of the time I’m happiest when things are spur of the moment. I love schedules, but I am also ready for change and challenges in my life.I am an intelligent and educated woman, responsible and motivated, I like to learn, to learn new things and pay attention to personal and professional development.
Priority for me is home and family, family traditions, trusting and respectful relationships, stable prosperity.
I like to look after the house, to create a cosiness, to maintain cleanliness and freshness, to cook. I also like to spend time on sports, swimming, reading, traveling.

I would like to build a strong happy family with a reliable and loving man. I see relations in the family as trusting and warm, with mutual support, attention and respect. I would like to meet a man who can earn money and be a reliable support for the family, for my part, I would also like to work to participate in maintaining a joint family budget, but with the opportunity to devote sufficient time to children and her husband. At the same time, I am calm and relax girl and somewhat conservative. Lastly, I would say that I’m quiet in a crowd but not when I am one on one with people. I want to have common plans for the future with my future husband in a serious and lasting relationship .
Interests and hobbies

I am a Slavic woman born in Ukraine who lives in Kiev, in Eastern Europe very close to Russia . I’m fond of sport and always find time for gymnastics, I like swimming in thermal baths in winter in open air, I am fond of dancing and wellness procedures. I’m walking a lot and riding a bicycle, I like to visit new places all over the world or in Russia or Ukraine and am trying to travel as soon as I have time. I love reading all the time whether it should be classics or professional literature. I like good music and enjoy visiting live concerts, I am fond of theater and like to attend performances and events. I also really like to cook. I’m always looking for new recipes to make or Russian traditional food to try. I love nature and animals. I love myself and the world around me. I love my family and do everything I can to make sure they have what they need. I love to laugh about everything under the sun. I am fun loving, but serious when necessary. I have a logical mind but understand and feel emotions as well. I would like to spend free time on joint trips, sports, visiting concerts and theaters, as well as just walks, family dinners and dinners in a cozy house.
I would like to meet a person whose interests partly coincide with mine, from whom I could learn new things for myself, and to whom I, in turn, could open new interests for him.
For me, it would be important to be able to discuss with a person the film or book you read, share impressions and emotions from trips, build joint plans for the future, so that our main goals and priorities in life coincide.
...Looking for

I am a single Ukrainian bride who lives in Ukraine . I would like to meet a man with a good kind heart who ready to start a relationship. I’m searching for a reliable, steady and balanced man, calm, peaceful and confident, having both feet on the floor, the person with whom I could build a happy family. I would be glad to meet a person with an active stand in life, positive attitude, and sense of humor, a person with whom we could share the sweets and reverses of life, travelling, experiencing new impressions. I’m looking for a man with whom it would be nice laughing and keep silence together. A good man’s appetite is also not the least as it gives motivation and inspiration to cook. I like to create a warm, friendly and cozy atmosphere in the house, with delicious food and family gatherings, so that every day it is joyful to return home, where the joint pastime energizes and positively, where you can laugh or even just keep silent together.
If you are a reliable, calm and confident man who knows what he wants from life and is firmly on his feet, who is determined to build serious relationships and is ready for compromise and dialogue, I am happy to be ready to talk with you.I really want to create a serious relationship .