Irina, Moldavian Woman from Tiraspol, speaking Russian ID:19305

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age36 Sagittarius
Born inGrigoriopol-Pridnestrove
Height164 cm
Weight50 kg
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourblue-gray
Last Visit2023-06-05

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
My name is Irina, I am a beautiful single girl with gray-blue eyes and blond hair from Tiraspol, Transnistria. I was born in Grigoriopol/Transnistria.
Education: Economics and enterprise management.
I was born in a family of intellectuals.

My parents are teachers, I have a good education, upbringing. In myself, I am an honest person. I do not like deceit, betrayal, profanity. I appreciate loyalty and kindness in people. I dream of a family - friendly, strong, reliable and happy.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like reading books, going to the cinema, cooking exclusive dishes. I love nature and sports.
Searching for...
An honest, kind and decent man. With the ability to provide for his family. Appreciate loyalty and charisma.
Age: up to 48 years.
Height: from 178.
Education: higher.
Presence of children: preferably without children.
Religion : preferably Christianity.
Appearance : I like beautiful people.
Location : Doesn't matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.