Nina, Woman from Dubai, speaking English, Russian, German, Spanish ID:19295

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age36 Taurus
CountryUnited Arab Emirates
Born inOmsk-Russie
Height167 cm
Weight64 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2023-06-02

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionExecutive Director in an oil trading company

About myself...
My name is Nina, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and blond hair from Dubai, United Arab Emirates. I was born in Omsk/Russian Federation.
Education: linguist, dip translator, wedding decorator, marketing and targeting.
I consider myself a happy and fulfilled person.

Love Orthodoxy, but not so fanatical as to be crazy about it, because it requires measure in everything, its wisdom, knowledge and love.
I have been ready to get married for a long time, but because of my work in the UAE, starting a family has been put off because there are very few decent and reasonable options for starting a good family here. I work in an office, by education I am a linguist-translator, but also a wedding decorator, at the moment I am additionally studying marketing, tagetologist, web-designer, and in Canada a business course is waiting for me. I love to cook, clean and tidy up, love to garden, grow things, love my cat (smooth-haired), he needs to be friends with me.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
As long as it's worth studying, the steps to my future business and everything I'm doing to make it happen. I want my own cafe with hot pastries, croissants with different fillings and my clothing brand (it will be feminine, beautiful dresses and jackets).
Also the beach, traveling, visiting, some sports (air-stretching, yoga), walking, movies, informative TV programs, history, politics, astronomy, archeology, music, there is a good guitar, but I haven't started to learn to play it yet.
And I like history! And I am for Ukraine, for its beauty, for the preservation of Ukrainian values, territory, language, songs, ideology, Ukraine just wants to be itself, not what the regime imposes on it since Lenin and Khrushchev. Every nation has the right to self-determination. I am for the freedom of the country from tyranny. I love the Ukrainian language and cuisine.
Searching for...
Preferably a man without children, or if his ex-wife left, but there are children. Desirable qualities: calm, kindness, cordiality, politeness, honesty, decency, cleanliness. Man, ready to have children and make them together. Healthy lifestyle, does not like the smell of cigarettes or alcohol at all. What is important in a man? It is important to me that a man has his own place and his own source of income, his own business or trade, and that he is willing to let me lean on him to start a family. I like men who are sincere, calm, confident, adventurous, who have their own business, their own hobbies, a world they immerse themselves in, but hopefully not a computer or other money games. I don't want a musician husband, a writer, a poet, I am too pragmatic and I want a man who is practical, with a stable mind. I will not create a family with a man who is only satisfied with his work and who does everything himself, I am looking for a man who shares the same ideas. I want a man not to leave me alone with my ideas and interests, I need attention and moral involvement, help and support. It is important for me to provide a good future for my children, to create a solid foundation.
I want to get married once and for all, we will be connected not only by the house, children, but also by business, money, common friends. Cleanliness of mind and body is important to me.
I am also clever, I think like Stirlitz, so I ask a man to make me his happy companion, so that I become a muse, not an agent of the matrix. I want to see loving, kind, searching eyes.
Smoking and excessive alcohol consumption are unacceptable to me, strong and constant craving for alcohol in general scares me in people. A man who has his own circle of friends, his own favorite TV channels, who enjoys having guests, who loves nature, animals, fishing and all the things a normal, healthy, proper man loves. For me a businessman is a happy man.
I do not like reticence, suspicion, insincerity, manipulation, narcissism, lying, carelessness or one-night stands, selfishness, envy, judgment, theft, insensitivity, lack of curiosity, alcoholism, drugs, gluttony, cruelty to animals and the world in general.
Age: up to 45 years old.
Height: 175 to 185.
Education: Educated.
Presence of children: Possibly.
Religion: Christianity.
Appearance: athletic build or simply slender.
Place of residence : Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.