fbpx

Olga, Woman from Glasgow, speaking English, Russian ID:19176

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID19176
Age38 Gemini
CountryBritain
CityGlasgow
Born inTernopol, Ukraine
Height163 cm
Weight58 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2022-10-17

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (13)
 Son (16)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionLawyer (online)
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Olga, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and blond hair from Glasgow, Scotland. I was born in Ternopil/Ukraine.
Education: lawyer, psychologist.
Kind, responsive, understanding.

The family must be friendly and fun. Everyone is supportive, understanding, accommodating and respectful of each other. I am a good cook, I love comfort, warmth and quiet atmosphere. I dream of a strong family once and for all!
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like sports, traveling, dogs
Searching for...
It is important to me that a man respects me, appreciates me, supports me. To be intelligent, decent and fun. To be able to be friends with my children, to have a stable income, to be kind and caring. Interests: Sports and travel.
Age: up to 50 years.
Height: Average or above average.
Education: Higher education.
Presence of children: Possibly.
Religion: Does not matter.
Appearance: Handsome.
Location : Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.