Elizaveta, Ukrainian Woman from Kherson, speaking English, French, Russian ID:18971

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age20 Capricorn
Born inKherson, Ukraine
Height163 cm
Weight40 kg
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-05-07

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
My name is Yelizaveta, I am a beautiful single girl with Brown eyes and Black hair from Kherson, Ukraine. I was born in Kherson/Ukraine.
Education: Manager.
I really like to learn something new, to try myself in different directions.

On weekends I prefer to go out of town with my family. I would like to meet a young man, with whom we will have common interests, and views on life. Family is the main thing in my life and I would like to have a mutual pet. Animals play a big role in my life, I can't imagine life without a pet fluffy. Also, I like to do sports, and spend a lot of time in nature, I would like all the moments in life to live with my beloved. I am studying on 2 course of institute on the manager, it is very interesting, I plan to develop myself further in this direction. I want to see a confident and goal-oriented person with common goals in life near me.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of the dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
To go out into nature, to develop, to travel.
Searching for...
You must be a goal-oriented person who is always pleasant to work with. Desired qualities and interests: purposefulness and persistence in everything, desire to develop and achieve goals.
Age: up to 30 years old.
Height: from 178.
Education: Does not matter.
Presence of children: No children.
Religion: Does not matter.
Appearance: Does not matter.
Location: Does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.