fbpx

Viktoriya, Woman from Kalamata, speaking English, Russian, German ID:18947

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18947
Age47 Libra
CountryGreece
CityKalamata
Born inMarioupol, Ukraine
Height173 cm
Weight66 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2022-06-28

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (22)
English
Russian
German
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionRealtor
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Victoria, I am a beautiful single girl with Green eyes and Blond hair from Kalamata, Greece. I was born in Mariupol/Ukraine.
Education: Nurse.
I live on the shore of the Azov Sea.

In the city of Mariupol/Ukraine. I like animals. I like to travel. I like to swim in sea or ocean. I like scuba diving - it is my hobby. And I like the good life: theaters, concerts, restaurants and shopping! I am a real woman. I travel a lot, have been to Europe, Asia, India, I am active, inquisitive, friendly, sociable. And most importantly, I am a happy woman. I have everything. Next to a happy woman, a man is more likely to become happy and successful. I am looking for a serious relationship, namely - Love! Who will love me, he will never regret. I have a good character, I give what I get! And I dream to give my unspent feelings: love, loyalty, tenderness and care.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Travel, sea, snorkeling.
Searching for...
I would like to meet an intelligent, competent man with a stable job or my own business. I can respect and then love a hardworking, goal-oriented, intelligent and loving man, an optimist, with a sense of humor.
Age: 48-58 years.
Height: from 170.
Education: higher.
Presence of children: Possibly, but adults.
Religion: Not Islam.
Appearance: Does not matter.
Location : City.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.