fbpx

Irina, Ukrainian Woman from Odessa, speaking English, Russian ID:18936

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18936
Age34 Leo
CountryUkraine
CityOdessa
Born inKamenets-Podolskij, Ukraine
Height173 cm
Weight70 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (6)
Children wantedNo
English
Russian
EducationPhD
ProfessionWorked as a senior lecturer at the National University "Odessa Law Academy" (OLA).
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Irina, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and brown hair from Odessa, Ukraine. I was born in Kamenetz-Podolskiy/Ukraine.
Education: Psychology.
Cultured, decent, educated woman.

Serious in life, I do not like irresponsible people. Works in a higher education institution as a teacher, I like it. In my plans I wanted to practice psychology, but in connection with the situation in the country, so this is postponed for the future. Sociable, I love my daughter, my family, my friends. I have the desire to meet a decent man - a family man, loving, reliable. There should be love, joy, warmth, prosperity and, most of all, respect in the family!
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like psychology
Searching for...
Serious, reliable, respectful of his wife, family man, etc. Desired qualities and interests: likes to travel.
Age: up to 45 years old.
Height: from 180.
Education : Higher education.
Children: Doesn't matter.
Religion: Non-Muslim.
Appearance : Doesn't matter.
Location: Canada, United States.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.