fbpx

Majya, Woman from Kampenkhaut, speaking English, Russian ID:18908

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18908
Age35 Sagittarius
CountryBelgium
CityKampenkhaut
Born inDnepr, Ukraine
Height159 cm
Weight47 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourblue-green
Last Visit2022-07-05

Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (9)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionLogistician
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Maya, I am a beautiful single girl with green-blue eyes and brown hair from Campenhout, Belgium. I was born in Dnepr/Ukraine.
Education: business economics.
I value stability and honesty.

I do not accept lies in any form. I want to have a strong family. To spend with my partner till the end. If a man gives me what I need, he will have a home that he not only wants to go to, but will run). I don't drink alcohol or smoke at all. I am currently going through a divorce. Because of hostilities, the divorce is not finalized and is being postponed.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love sports, I went to the gym 3-4 times a week, as well as horseback riding, traveling.
Searching for...
He should be a man for whom the word "Loyalty" is not an empty word, with family values and who loves children). I would be happy if he liked sports, like me, and did not smoke).
Age: up to 45 years.
Height: from 175.
Education: preferably higher education.
Children: Yes
Religion: non-Muslim.
Appearance: Not very thin.
Location : Europe.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.