Yuliya, Ukrainian Woman from Kyiv, speaking English, Russian ID:18796

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age36 Sagittarius
Born inSeverodonetsk, Ukraine
Height164 cm
Weight66 kg
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2023-07-05

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (9)
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionThe Pastry Chef

About myself...
My name is Yulia, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Severodonetsk, Ukraine. I was born in Severodonetsk, Ukraine.
Education: economist.
I love life, I am straightforward and kind.

I currently make cakes, cupcakes, cheesecakes and various holiday treats that people can order. I see my family as happy and strong, any mishaps can always be expressed and discussed. Silence is a road to nowhere.
I want to find a man who is like me in spirit! I do not like to stay in one place all the time, I like new places, they give new impressions and energy, but also to lie one day in the sun also not against. I love to spend leisure time with my man and get new emotions from nature, sunset, sunrise, it can be just a picnic on a plaid.... I love my son very much and want him to have a strong family with my beloved man. I love to cook, I can clean, but I don't like to clean. I would also like an attentive man, as I am very attentive to my partner and always remember the little things that are important to him.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like to listen to music, exercise 2-3 times a week, watch movies.
Searching for...
Kind, considerate, brave, loving. Everyone's interests are different, I have no right to impose anything.
Age: 34-50 years.
Height: 172 cm or more.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children: yes, children can be.
Religion: Christianity.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.