fbpx

Olga, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, French, Russian, Italian, Spanish ID:18635

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18635
Age40 Aries
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Born inKiev, Ukraine
Height165 cm
Weight60 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-08-11

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdNo
Children in household
English
Russian
French
Italian
Spanish
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionPrivate psychotherapy practice
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Olga, I'm a beautiful single girl with Brown eyes and Blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.
Education: Psychology.
I was born and I live in the center of Kiev my whole life.

My parents are also from Kiev. Now I live alone with my dog, it is a Yorkshire terrier named Grisha. Thanks to him I walk a lot in the street and in the parks. I love and travel a lot since my early childhood. I have been to almost all countries in Europe and I like it in Europe, especially on the Mediterranean coast. I don't like Asia, the Middle East and North Africa, it is too hot and not comfortable for me, so I don't travel there much. Although I really want to visit Japan and Madagascar. I like studying and learning new things, I am constantly developing in my profession, I like it very much, and every year it becomes more and more interesting to me. I like to learn the history and culture of other peoples and I like learning foreign languages. I like opera and classical music concerts, I like slow jazz and theatre. I want one day to move to live to the warm sea to admire the sunset and breathe the smell of the sea and pine trees.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Foreign languages, music, reading novels detective fiction world classics, travel, historical excursions, relaxing on the beach.
Searching for...
I am looking for a confident, independent, ambitious and realized man to create a couple or family. High intelligence, curiosity and humor, versatile interests and active lifestyle are welcome, romantic and generous inclinations are an essential advantage.
Age: 40-50 years.
Height: from 180.
Education: higher education, preferably several.
Presence of children: possible.
Beliefs: strong commitment to any religion is not welcome.
Appearance: physical and psychological health is important.
Place of residence: I am comfortable both in the city and in the countryside, but not far from civilization, I prefer a warm, moderate climate.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.