fbpx

Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Kramatorsk, speaking English, Russian ID:18526

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18526
Age21 Pisces
CountryUkraine
CityKramatorsk
Born inKramatorsk, Ukraine
Height169 cm
Weight76 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourblue

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionNail Service Master
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Anna, I am a beautiful single girl with blue eyes and dark hair from Dzierżoniów, Poland. I was born in Kramatorsk, Ukraine.
Education: I am an architect.
I am a designer, architect and above all an honest and good person.

For a complete feeling of happiness I lack my second half, but otherwise I consider myself a whole person. I am the proud owner of many hobbies, some of which do not fit together at all. But this way you can understand that boundaries are not for me, I prefer freedom. I see my family as the happiest, where there is care, love and understanding. It is very important for me that every family member feels loved, that they belong to someone and that they are important.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Travel, gym, music, volleyball.
Searching for...
The age of the partner, the presence or absence of children, place of residence or physical appearance are not important; it is the inner qualities and the desire to create a family that are important.
Age: up to 45 years old.
Education: not important.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.