fbpx

Aleksandra, Ukrainian Woman from Sumy, speaking English, Russian ID:18516

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18516
Age38 Aries
CountryUkraine
CitySumy
Born inSumy, Ukraine
Height167 cm
Weight63 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (14)
 Daughter (12)
 Son (10)
Children wantedNo
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionRealtor in a real estate agency
Religionorthodox
SmokerYes

About myself...
My name is Alexandra, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Sumy, Ukraine. I was born in Sumy, Ukraine.
Education: financial.
I love life in all its manifestations.

Family is always in the first place. Relationships in the family are based on love and respect, support and understanding. Joint dinners with my children or romantic dinners together, trips on a liner or overnights in tents in the mountains... all those things are dear to me. I love my job because I can combine helping people and making money. I love learning every day and becoming a professional in my field. I like to make surprises and give gifts to make my loved ones happy. I have a good sense of humor))) I have three children, my oldest son was born in 2003. - He is an orphan and I take care of him, he is an adult and will not move in with me.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love dogs, I have Golden Retrievers, international champions. I attend conferences and trainings, read books, like to listen to audiobooks on the road. I like music and visit concerts. I like outdoor activities: kayaking, mountain skiing, cycling, diving, travelling by car (my driving experience is 17 years).
Searching for...
Family values, kindness, sense of humor, responsibility and reliability, love of travel.
Age: 38-50 years.
Height: 167 cm and above.
Education: higher.
To have children: yes, possibly.
Religion: non-Muslim.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.