fbpx

Alisa, Woman from Stavanger, speaking English, Russian ID:18429

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18429
Age31 Aries
CountryNorway
CityStavanger
Born inZaporozhe, Ukraine
Height180 cm
Weight57 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2022-08-18

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (10)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionAssistant ophthalmologist
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Alice, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and blond hair from Stavanger, living in Norway. I was born in Zaporizhzhya/Ukraine.
Education: Sociologist.
I am described as: sincere, friendly, open to everything new.

I love life and energetic people. A devoted, responsive friend.
My choice of profession stems from an interest in psychology. Children are our future, so I enjoy helping anyone with family problems. Reaching out to children who need support, care and love. At the same time, helping parents sort themselves out and look at their child's point of view.
My family is the most precious thing I have. In my opinion, a relationship based on trust, respect and caring has no end in sight. Let's meet, my future partner, and share joy and happiness together!
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Family, travel, books, photography, fitness, yoga, meeting new people, cooking, hiking, shopping, sailing, singing, dancing, animals.
Searching for...
Characteristics of my man: Generous, kind, loving.
Age: up to 56 years old.
Height : from 183.
Education : Higher.
Presence of children: Possible.
Religion : Non-Muslim.
Appearance: Irrelevant.
Location: USA, Canada, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.