Elena, Woman from Luxembourg, speaking English, Russian ID:18347

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age43 Pisces
Born inMariupol, Ukraine
Height177 cm
Weight77 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2022-06-05

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (10)
Children wantedNo
Education2 University Diplomas

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single girl with green eyes and blond hair from Mariupol, Ukraine. I was born in Mariupol/Ukraine.
Education: economics, pedagogy.
I am currently a free woman and my heart is looking for my other half.

My goal is to meet my future husband in the near future. I am a caring, honest and cheerful woman. I love to cook and don't mind doing it together). I want a man who is not afraid to take care of me and who has a strong shoulder to lean on when I need support. In return, I will also show care, tenderness and love to my chosen one. I have been working in banking for 16 years - it has been my dream. )) Today I am the manager of a small branch of a bank. In my free time I like to take my son for short trips by car to the countryside, to the sea, to relatives and friends to show him the nature and beauty of my native country...). The concept of family is very precious to me. Family is a kinship of souls, views, warmth, protection, support and understanding... In my family ideally there is no blaming, no shouting, no abandonment, no cheating.... My family is loving, respectful, supportive and grateful ;))). I would like my future husband to have the same family values.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love learning new things... in any field... - The world is so big, and I really want to learn more... ))))
Searching for...
Outstanding personality... Determined, not afraid to take responsibility for himself and family, honest, able to admit mistakes and correct them, cheerful, optimistic, reasonable attitude to finances (stinginess or wastefulness are not considered). Interests - accepts all interests except those that threaten life and health. Smoking is allowed, but alcohol and drugs are not accepted.
Age: up to 50 years of age.
Height: from 180.
Education: educated.
Children: ready to raise her husband's children.
Religion: non-Muslim.
Appearance: Average height.
Location: City.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.