Veronika, Ukrainian Woman from Odessa, speaking English, Russian, Italian ID:18292

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age27 Pisces
Born inOdessa, Ukraine
Height178 cm
Weight59 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue-gray
Last Visit2023-02-14

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)

About myself...
My name is Veronica, I am a beautiful single girl with blue-gray eyes and blonde hair from Odessa, Ukraine. I was born in Odessa, Ukraine.
Education: nurse (medical college).
Charismatic, sincere, fair.

Graduated from medical school. I worked as a beautician masseuse for 5 years. Now I want to find another job, which will bring me maximum pleasure. At the moment I am looking for my ideal job for the soul. I was a singer and a model for two years in China and at 18 I went to the other side of the world for the first time to earn money and I didn't regret it at all.
Now I am ready to meet my destiny and I want to create a beautiful family with the man I love. If I like the man, I can go to live in another country. The values in my life are first of all Family and Freedom of the person.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Vocal, psychology, yoga, travel. Inspired by the beauty around me.
Searching for...
My future husband should be: intelligent (to be able to earn money), manly, interesting conversation, gallant, generous, handsome, kind and respectful to his wife.
Appearance is not so important for me, the main thing is to be good.
Age: 30-40 years.
Height: not less than 175.
Education: not important.
Presence of children : I wish to have no children.
Religion: not important.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.