fbpx

Oksana, Ukrainian Woman from Krivoj-Rog, speaking English, French, Russian ID:18287

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18287
Age40 Gemini
CountryUkraine
CityKrivoj-Rog
Born inpgtShirokoe, Ukraine
Height176 cm
Weight63 kg
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourblue-gray

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (14)
Children wantedYes
English
Russian
French
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionChief Specialist of DSSH
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Oksana, I am a modest single girl with blue eyes and blond hair from Krivoy Rog, Ukraine. I was born in the city of Shirokoe, Ukraine.
Education: economist.
My main qualities are tenderness, kindness, sensuality, sincerity, honesty, openness, fairness, decency and loyalty.

A still I very positive, cheerful and curious. But I do not reveal myself right away and not in front of everyone. I work in social sphere, I like my job because I like to help people a lot. I like to create a warm and comfortable atmosphere. I love and know how to cook delicious food. I love dry white wine combined with delicious cheeses, and also seafood, grapes and peaches. I love flowers, growing them and tending them on my windowsill. I like to live and enjoy life, I like to travel and look at the world, learn about the culture and traditions of different peoples. I love the world, nature, people and animals. I love movement, I don't like to sit still. Always moving forward, developing, learning something new, learning. I love, appreciate and respect decent, unselfish, kind, generous and caring people. I also enjoy taking care of my family myself. Family comes first for me. I am raising a wonderful son on my own, who is a wonderful kind, sensitive and intelligent boy, who dreams of becoming a famous architect. He's my only protection and support today. But soon he will be all grown up and out of the nest. And I will have no one to give my great love, warmth and tenderness to. So I really hope to meet my man and create with him a harmonious family. I prefer a family union in which the partners are in an equal relationship, love, appreciate and respect each other, take care of each other's comfort, know how to listen to each other and get along. I want to be your inspiration and your safe haven.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a very inquisitive and multifaceted person. I am never bored. Sometimes I like solitude: I knit on needles it is very soothing, I like to take care of flowers... And in general, I am very energetic and sporty girl, I am fond of mountain-skiing, table tennis, beach volley-ball. I am engaged in fitness, I am fond of swimming, I read a lot, sometimes I draw and study positive psychology, I like travelling and expensive cars
Searching for...
I want to meet a man mature, intelligent, kind, serious, decent, generous, independent, caring, with sense of humor. With whom you can be calm, have fun and just live comfortably and pleasantly. Who knows how to earn, protect and feed their family. Who knows clearly what he wants and says it out loud. I want to be listened to, heard and understood. In a relationship I want love, warmth and harmony. I want and will give my man love, warmth, care, tenderness passion, support him in everything and inspire him. I want to give more happiness in our every day lived.
Age: 40-50 years.
Height: 175 cm or more.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children: not against the presence of children.
Religion: does not matter.
Appearance: I like slim and graceful people.
Location: does not matter.