Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Vinnitsa, speaking English, Russian, German ID:18278

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age34 Leo
Born inVinnitsa, Ukraine
Height166 cm
Weight61 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2023-05-24

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (13)
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionMake-up artist, assistant director

About myself...
My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single girl with Green eyes and Brown hair from Vinnitsa, Ukraine. I was born in Vinnitsa, Ukraine.
Because of the war in my country I had to move to Germany Bamberg. Here I try to reorganize my life and work.
Education: Director of drama theater.
I am a young, beautiful)) purposeful, active woman, as I am a mother of an excellent son. I live with my son. My mother and my dog live in the next town.
We left the Ukraine together and I could not leave my mother. I lived and worked in Ukraine in the beautiful city of Vinnitsa, it is a small city in central Ukraine, but comfortable and very beautiful. I love to travel, especially in my country, it is very diverse and interesting, different regions of Ukraine have their own traditions, customs and history, and it is very exciting. I work in the field of art, to be more precise I work in the theater. I had two jobs there, the main one was make-up artist, I liked to think up, look for an image for an actor, create a performance together with the whole team of professionals, a work of art! I'm also an assistant director, this job is not less interesting and fascinating than the main one. In Germany, I found a job on a specialty and will work in the theater Hoffman I am very glad about it! I have a higher education on a specialty of the director of drama theater.
Also I have a younger brother, he and I are close and always support each other, help and take care of each other because we are relatives and have been through a lot and grew up early and our mother is proud of us that we are very friendly! I love my mom very much, she is my support, my friend and she is just my mom, thank her for that! This spring my brother got married and I got a daughter-in-law, a very nice girl! I am very happy for them! In spite of all the events and troubles that have happened lately,
I still really want to create a family, a strong, real one!!!! With trust, loyalty, love, understanding! I am ready for this more than ever! Because I know clearly what I want, I am tired of being alone at heart and without love. Love for my child, my mother, my brother is another love. For me family comes first. Of course one should not forget about self-development!
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love reading, watching movies, hiking, I love listening to music, cooking, something new and delicious. My hobbies are my work. My dream to learn to ride a horse. I love mountains and the sea, this year my son and I climbed the mountain, High top, the next one will be Hoverla !!!!. I love going to museums, temples. I have a bad habit, I smoke, but I try to quit!!! I have vacations in the summer, one month, and a week after the New Year holidays. I spend my free time with my family, I try to go somewhere with my son and mother every year.
Searching for...
I am looking for a man with whom we can create a strong and harmonious family, active, caring, faithful, honest, because such myself. I want to find a man with whom we will be on the same wave, and we can support each other in any situation and each other's interests!!!
Age: 35-50 years.
Height: tall.
Education: preferably the highest.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion : Christianity.
Appearance: Slim.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.