fbpx

Ultaj, Kazakh Woman from Almaty, speaking English, Russian ID:18126

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18126
Age34 Pisces
CountryKazakhstan
CityAlmaty
Born inShymkent Kazakhstan
Height160 cm
Weight52 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionUX Expert
Religionmuslim
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Ultai, I am from Almaty city, country of Kazakhstan.
I am an open, quiet girl, I like to communicate with interesting people, travel, dance, study psychology, astrology, style, fashion and just enjoy life. I love to joke and laugh :)
In a relationship with a man I am affectionate, faithful, gentle and caring.

I don't like conflicts, respectively, I prefer to solve issues peacefully. At home I like to create a cosiness.
At work I am purposeful. Currently I am working in the telecommunications industry as an expert on UX (User Experience).
I have a large and friendly family: my parents, 4 sisters and brother. In our family we have warm, at the same time democratic relations.
Hobbies and Interests
Psychology, astrology, social dancing (semba, kizomba, salsa, bachata), travel.
Searching for...
Reliable, caring, sincere man with good sense of humour and family values to create a family. I love children and it would be desirable to have 2 children. Also appreciate in men tact, chivalry, generosity and cleanliness.
Age: up to 45 years.
Height: from 175.
Education: Higher education.
Presence of children: Preferably without children.
Religion: Does not matter.
Looks : Slim, good-looking man
Location : Does not matter.