Irina, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, French, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age42 Gemini
Born inKiev, Ukraine
Height166 cm
Weight52 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionCo-founder of the elementary school, choreographer

About myself...
My name is Irina, I am a beautiful single woman with brown eyes and brown hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.
Education: ballet dancer, secretary.
I can have different moods - thoughtful, calm, quiet.

Sometimes serious and overly responsible, but also talkative, cheerful and very active. I believe that a man is a leader in family relationships. I believe that a man's role in the family is a duty to provide for the family, and a woman's role is to create comfort, to create an atmosphere in the house where he will want to come with joy and pleasure. And also a woman should inspire a man. Also, a personal meeting is very important, it is the only way to understand if we are really made for each other.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Reading, dancing, travelling, dog, meditation, I like to spend time outdoors. I am fond of studying foreign languages: English, French, Chinese (basic).
Searching for...
I want to find the man with whom there will be confidential, sincere relations for creation of family. Determined, caring, with a sense of humor, independent, active, gentle. I will not support lying, violence, manipulation that destroys.
Age: 42 - 53 years.
Height: 170 cm or more.
Presence of children: possible.
Religion: except Islam.
External data: without bad habits.