fbpx

Tatyana, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, French, Russian ID:18069

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID18069
Age47 Taurus
CountryUkraine
CityKharkov
Born inKharkov, Ukraine
Height172 cm
Weight65 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-07-06

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (18)
Children wantedNo
English
Russian
French
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionDirector of HR
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Tatiana, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkov/Ukraine.
Education: higher economic education.
I have a flexible, persistent, goal-oriented, hardworking character.

I work as a human resources manager at a large factory producing interior doors and finishing building materials. I manage a department of 4 people. For more than 13 years I worked in a large system bank of Italian UniCredit group. I built my career from a simple manager of the credit department for work with legal entities to a branch manager. In 2016, I changed the direction of my career. I have been living outside of marriage for more than 10 years. Finding a partner in Ukraine is not an option. I am fascinated by the culture and history of France, and two years ago I started to learn the language. When my son became an adult and independent, this factor stopped holding me back. I therefore decided to contact a marriage agency.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Hobbies: French and Spanish cinema, historical documentaries, theater (ballet), impressionist art. I love travelling on my own. At the moment I am fascinated by the study of French. I love hiking, especially in the mountains or near the sea/lake. I do not like running. From sports I prefer volleyball and tennis (small, big). I like to swim.
Searching for...
Like all women, I am looking for a partner for life, with whom a number of interests will coincide and mutual feelings will arise. The most important thing in a partner is attention, desire to spend active leisure time (sports and traveling) and activity (walking).
Age: up to 60 years old.
Height: from 172.
Education: higher education is preferable.
Presence of children: admissible.
Religion: non-Muslim.
Outward appearance: not crucial.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.