Galina, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, French, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age58 Gemini
Born inUkraine
Height164 cm
Weight56 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (40)
 Son (35)
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionOwn business

About myself...
My name is Galina, I am a beautiful single lady with green eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Ukraine.
Education: financial.
I am a beautiful independent woman.

Honest and loyal person and I want my future man to have the same qualities. Our family has a family business in medicine, dentistry. I have two grown sons who are already independent enough, they have their own life. I am ready for a serious relationship with a decent and serious man, with whom we will be interesting and comfortable to spend time together, communicate, take care and support each other.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I am fond of studying languages, I am engaged in sports, I like to learn cultures of different countries.
Searching for...
The man I want to meet is kind, handsome, sociable, without bad habits. Able to understand, to take care of the person who is close. Children are not an obstacle. I like and appreciate in a man honesty, decency meet reciprocity.
Age: From 59 years old.
Growth : Not important.
Education : Not important.
Presence of children : Not important.
Religion: Not important.
External appearance: Not relevant.
Location: Not relevant.