fbpx

Viktoriya, Ukrainian Woman from Kropivnitskij, speaking English, French, Russian, German ID:17971

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17971
Age29 Aquarius
CountryUkraine
CityKropivnitskij
Born inKropivnitski, Ukraine
Height165 cm
Weight50 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourblue

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
English
Russian
French
German
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionPsychologist
Religionother
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Victoria, I am a beautiful single girl with blue eyes and brown hair from Kropivnitskiy, Ukraine. I was born in Kropivnitskiy, Ukraine.
Education: pedagogy, psychology.
My name is Victoria, I am now professionally engaged in psychology and esotericism, and this work is fully realizing me, I am very interested in questions of the universe, something beyond the material perception of the world, I am sure that each person comes to earth with his own mission :) I am an introvert, I appreciate time alone with myself as well as the quality of communication with intelligent and interesting people, I am not a fan of small light conversations.

I am an optimist, I try to see the positive side of everything and in most cases I do well :) I can be proud of my sense of humor and I find myself a very cheerful person who is able to make everyone laugh :)
As far as work and activity are concerned, I am very willing and persevering, but in relationships I prefer to leave the initiative to the man. I love to read, I can't live without physical activity (sports, dances and just long walks in a wood), I love to travel, I dream to visit all the countries of the world, I like to laugh, I appreciate very much people with whom our sense of humor coincides, I am ready to forgive them everything :)
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Psychology, esotericism, philosophy, dancing, gym, learning something new every day.
Searching for...
I like men who are goal oriented, confident in themselves, I like their passion for their job, when a man burns with his business, his profession, it gives me respect, again, they are intelligent, educated and wise. I'm more of a quiet introvert who likes to spend his evenings in front of a book or in a gym, rather than at a party. I also appreciate men with a sense of humor, it seems to me that it is possible to receive my consent to marry, so well me to laugh. It is desirable that a man is also fond of spiritual development, or at least understands and accepts me, a professional esotericist, instead of turning my thumb on my temple. I like men who take a leadership position in relationships, after all, I'm a representative of the old patriarchal school on family, not a feminist. And of course, men who value close, lasting relationships, soulful intimacy over variety, like me.
Age: Up to 45 years old.
Education : Higher education.
Presence of children: Not important.
Religion : Not important.
External appearance: grooming and fitness, athleticism, healthy lifestyle.
Location: Not important.