fbpx

Ekaterina, Ukrainian Woman from Lutsk, speaking English, French, Russian ID:17936

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17936
Age30 Gemini
CountryUkraine
CityLutsk
Born inUkraine
Height164 cm
Weight52 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-06-30

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
English
Russian
French
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionHuman Resources Manager
Religionatheist
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Katerina, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and blond hair from Lutsk, Ukraine. I was born in Ukraine.
Education: manager.
I am feminine, charming, sociable, determined, active.

I get along well with people, it helps me in my work as a personnel manager. I enjoy spending time with close friends, but I also appreciate a quiet family environment. I like to develop, and even in another country I would like to achieve professional fulfillment. In family relationships, the most important thing for me is mutual understanding, the ability to listen and get along, to find a compromise in any situation.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a homebody, I like nature and travel, I go to the gym, and my hobby are my 2 cats. I want to have 3 children in the future ... I like going to the cinema, I like shopping, in my free time I make handmade.
Searching for...
In a person I value the ability to surprise and understand, as well as responsibility, self-confidence, reliability, honesty, attention and understanding. For me, I attract determined people who know exactly what they expect from life! And share my interest in travel with Smee.
Age: up to 44 years old.
Height: 175 cm and above.
Education: not important.
Presence of children: preferably without children.
Religion: not important.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.