fbpx

Viktoriya, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, French, Russian ID:17934

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17934
Age35 Scorpio
CountryUkraine
CityKharkov
Born inKharkove, Ukraine
Height168 cm
Weight56 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourblue

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
English
Russian
French
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionRealtor
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Victoria, I am a beautiful single girl with blue eyes and blonde hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine.
Education: I am a lawyer.
I work as a real estate agent.

I am a lawyer by training. I am a communicative person. Communication with different people is very important for me. I like active life. I do not consider myself a housewife. I want to see a determined, caring and understanding husband or partner in the future. I am a very positive person.
I hate aggression and scandals. I want to live in love and understanding with a man in perfect harmony, because life is short and should be enjoyable. I also love children and children of others. I have many brothers and sisters but only cousins and nephews.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Travel. I play golf. I like reading books. Sports. Fitness.
Searching for...
I like successful men who are strong, generous and intelligent. Athletic build. It is desirable to have the same credo.
Presence of children: Probably.
Religion: Christian.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.