fbpx

Yuliya, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian ID:17924

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17924
Age31 Gemini
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Born inDonetsk, Ukraine
Height165 cm
Weight58 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionSpecialist (Tender Department)
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Yulia, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and blond hair from Mariupol, Ukraine. I was born in Donetsk, Ukraine.
Education: business economics.
I am sincere, feminine and sensual.

I am a romantic, sensitive and single woman! I am family oriented, loyal and faithful. I consider myself a good girl with good character. I am confident, serious (but with a sense of humor) and very ready to have my own family! I love life, children and anything that makes sense. I am ready to change my life and hope to create a family based on love, intimacy, understanding.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Lyublyu sport (fitness), walks by the sea, soulful meetings with friends, a cozy home.
Searching for...
I would like to meet reliable, caring, confident person with positive outlook and good sense of humor. I would like to see in a person responsibility, wisdom, intelligence, spirituality, loyalty. It is desirable to lead an active life (traveling, meeting with friends).
Age: from 30 to 50 years old.
Height: from 170 to 190.
Education: not important.
Presence of children: it would be desirable not to have children, but if they are positive, it will not be a barrier for me to create a relationship.
Religion: Catholicism, Christianity.
Appearance: large, thin, brown or blue eyes, short hair, medium haircut, bald but not too long. He must have a beard.
Terrain: Europe, Canada.