fbpx

Nadezhda, Ukrainian Woman from Krivoy Rog, speaking English, Russian, German ID:17825

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17825
Age32 Taurus
CountryUkraine
CityKrivoy Rog
Born inKrivoj-Rog, Ukraine
Height169 cm
Weight56 kg
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2022-07-05

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (9)
Children wantedYes
English
Russian
German
Education2 University Diplomas
ProfessionHead of department at a metallurgical plant
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Nadezhda, I am a beautiful single girl with blue eyes and blond hair from Krivoy Rog, Ukraine. I was born in Krivoy Rog/Ukraine.
Education: mechanical engineer and foreign trade manager.
Hi! My name is Nadezhda (which means Hope), it is my name that characterizes me.

I believe in the best and do my best to make my future bright and joyful.
I graduated from music school, where I studied piano, singing and synthesizer.
At the same time, I graduated in mechanical engineering and am interested in mechanics.
My work involves communication in a big company, so I'm in constant motion from 8 am to 6 pm and I'm in contact with different people who must be enthusiastic about their work and create a team for an efficient production process.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
In my life, my situation with hobbies and interests has been such that since childhood I have found new interests to my liking, some of them fleeting, others lasting a lifetime. I completely agree with the following statement: "A man without hobbies cannot lead a happy and fulfilling life." At the age of thirty, I have developed quite a wide and varied range of interests, the most basic of which are the following:
Loving books, not just grabbing a gadget and downloading a book, but buying a printed book);
Participating in trail marathons (running extremely long distances at a distance of 5 km);
Gym - a healthy mind in a healthy body))
I like embroidery, but only when I feel like it).
Music - I play synthesizer and piano, sing in a band.
Searching for...
I wish I had someone with whom I could share his interests and find support for his hobbies. Someone with whom it would be fun to go to the theater, as well as to the exhibition of new technologies. Someone with whom you could discover a new world on the weekends, even if it's only a few miles from home.
Someone to watch the sunset and sunrise with, as if it were a rare natural phenomenon.
With whom you could change a tire with a laugh and seriously discuss economic problems.
With whom you could teach our daughter how to braid pigtails and play soccer with our son. Qualities and interests sought: intelligence, responsibility and self-confidence. Honesty and candor in relationships.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.