Olga, Ukrainian Woman from Kramatorsk, speaking English, Russian ID:17811

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age30 Leo
Born inKonstantinovka, Ukraine
Height165 cm
Weight53 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2022-04-10

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionFree Artist

About myself...
My name is Olga, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and dark hair, I live in Kramatorsk, Ukraine. I was born in Konstantinovka, Ukraine.
Education: Monumental painting.
Sociable, cheerful, but inwardly introvert, I love everything connected with art, go to exhibitions, performances, I love theater and dance, I love flowers and plants, kind, but sometimes a bit testy, not jealous, devoted, I like to read books, and when I paint like silence.

I see my family as positive and open to everything new, I want several children, I value home comfort, honesty, loyalty, loyalty, support and positive mood are important to me in the family. I am an artist, so personal space is important to me when I create, and sometimes I need to be alone (walking or reading a book), purposeful and I love the sea and the mountains, by nature I am very creative, I love to knit, sew, update the interior, to paint the dishes. I lived in China, traveled a lot, visited Georgia, Turkey, Germany, Greece, Poland, Czech Republic, Belarus, Russia, Austria, China, Sri Lanka, and I am very interested in the culture of the East. I lead an active life, I love to travel and to study other cultures, cuisine. Asia is very close to me, I like museums and cities of Europe. I would like to travel a lot with my children and husband. I paint pictures and create murals, conduct master classes in drawing for children and adults, and often volunteer in various social projects with children. I am an artist and paint, so for me it is important to have a studio near the house or a separate room in the house, where I could paint and do creative work, in the summer I draw outdoors in parks, woods, often go to workshops with artists, organizing solo exhibitions. It is very important for me to get acquainted with the artistic environment in a new place and to attend and participate in exhibitions.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Art, photography, yoga, nature, travel, vegetarianism, hiking, working with children.
Searching for...
The main qualities of a man are spirit and respect for people, I like men who have a sense of humor and are open to new hobbies and leisure activities, I want a man to pay more attention to family than to business, I like men who like cats and horses or just respect animals. Healthy lifestyle, not smoking, I am also against drugs and a lot of alcohol, the man of my dreams plays the piano, hobbies in the form of photography or dancing, sports, diving and hiking in the mountains, in general looking for an active man.
Age: 28-46 years.
Height: 170+ cm.
Education: creative.
Children: none.
Religion: none.
Appearance: irrelevant

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.