Valeriya, Russian Woman from Simferopol, speaking English, Russian ID:17620

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age25 Capricorn
Born inSimferopol, Ukraine
Height175 cm
Weight65 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
Education3 University Diplomas
ProfessionYoga Teacher

About myself...
My name is Valeria, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Simferopol, Russia. I was born in Simferopol/Ukraine.
Education: Dance.

Economics and project management.
I am a very curious person with a million different hobbies and plans for the future. I want to get a PhD, go to art conservatory to become a real artist, get a yoga teacher certificate and maybe even open my own yoga studio. I believe that dreams do come true. I mean, in 4 years, I have graduated with 2 honors from Long Island University in New York! I still can't believe it =) I try to be kind, never lie about anything and always be calm and positive. I am super healthy! I haven't even tried smoking because I want to look healthy.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like hiking, horse riding, swimming, reading( I read about everything), drawing, dancing, recently started to learn how to play chess, bike riding, travelling, shopping, cooking (only healthy).
Searching for...
I am looking for a kind, intelligent and generous man to make my already extraordinary life even better.
Age: 25-35 years old.
Height: 175 or more.
Education : Not important.
Presence of children: No children.
Faith: Doesn't matter (I'm not changing my religion).
Other : Normal.
Location : Doesn't matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.