Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID17618
Age42 Cancer
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Born inKiev, Ukraine
Height172 cm
Weight67 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (10)
English
Russian
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionMusician
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Anna, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian woman with brown eyes and brown hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.
Education: Musician.
I am a musician, I taught classical guitar in a music school for a long time, after which I started to work in different countries under contract, I tried to leave music and worked as a secretary in several law firms, I gave birth to a son.

When he was 5 years old, I came back to music to support my son and my mother. I am looking for a man who can have children and experience family life. I can't give my son the paternal support and love that he lacks. In a family, love, respect, attention, the desire to be happy together is what matters to me.
I am looking for a serious relationship with the dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Besides music I like snorkeling (snorkeling), horse riding, cycling, hiking, visiting the theatre, concerts, reading. And most of all I love family pastime.
Searching for...
An active life, loving, loyal, honest, educated children.
Age: 40-50 years.
Height: 175 years.
Education: higher education.
Presence of children: possible.
Faith: Christian.
External data: sports.
Local area: city.