Наталья, Ukrainian Woman from , speaking English, Russian ID:17617

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age51 Scorpio
Born inSimferopol, Russie
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen
Last Visit2023-03-16

Marital StatusOther
Children in householdYes
Children in household
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
My name is Natalia, I am a beautiful woman with green eyes and blond hair from Simferopol, Ukraine. I was born and grew up in the city of Simferopol.
I live in a big spacious apartment in a quiet neighborhood outside the city. I have a daughter and a son. They are adults and live in another country. I went to university and by education I am a lawyer. But I haven't worked as a lawyer. I work in a furniture store. We make projects and design kitchen furniture. Recently, I decided to realize my long-held dream and started an interior design course. I always enjoy creating a cozy home, decorating my home, and I like to spend a lot of time at home. I also take group English classes.
I like to travel for short excursions and to distant countries. I like to discover new places, customs, other cultures. Recently I have become interested in painting. I have painted several oil paintings, and I hope to continue this hobby.
I lead an active lifestyle. In my childhood, I was involved in basketball for many years, so sports is a part of my life. Now I am engaged in fitness, I like to walk, hike in the mountains, walk in the nature or on the seashore. I also like visiting museums, the opera, concerts. And I would like to do this with my beloved husband. I dream that we have common interests and hobbies. But it is also good when everyone has their own hobbies.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I am active and full of energy! My hobbies are cooking, reading, painting, interior design, psychology, walking outdoors, travelling, cultural events. I also love quiet evenings at home. I like to cook light snacks, take a glass of wine and look at the starry sky))).
Searching for...
I want to love and be loved. I want to meet a man for whom family values are important and with whom it is possible to create harmonious relations. Love, care about each other, mutual help and support, trust and understanding. As well as common goals and common hobbies. This is important for me.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.