Olesya, Woman from Zurich, speaking English, Russian, German ID:17213

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age37 Leo
Born inHaïssyn, Ukraine
Height165 cm
Weight47 kg
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourblue
Last Visit2023-05-07

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionRestaurant hostess

About myself...
My name is Olesya, I am a beautiful lonely girl with blue eyes and Russian hair from Geissin, Ukraine. I was born in Gaisin/Ukraine.
Education: Legal.
I am a positive person and try to surround myself with the same people, I love nature, animals and children.

I also love reading books and learning new things, traveling, nature and, to the best of my abilities, doing charity work. I am a person who will always support and be there for you, no matter what happens. I wish to meet a person with whom we will be happy together until we get old.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I am fond of sports, a former volleyball player, so sport is a very important part of my life, as a hobby, I was fond of modeling, participated in photo shoots in different countries. Even once in "Mover" magazine. I am madly fond of photography - it is also my hobby. I did photo shoots as a photographer.
Searching for...
I would like to see a man by my side, interesting, loving, with a healthy lifestyle, practicing sports and travelling, with humour and knowing what he wants out of life. I would like to see a man who wants and is ready to build a family and who wants to have children.
Age: 25-45 years old.

Education: Whatever.
Presence of children: Possibly.
Faith: Not a Muslim.
Other information: Doesn't matter.
Location: Doesn't matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.