Aleksandra, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, French, Russian, German

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age36 Libra
Born inDneprodzerzhinsk, Ukraine
Height168 cm
Weight61 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgray

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (9)
Children wantedYes
ProfessionPrivate entrepreneur

About myself...
My name is Alexandra, I am a beautiful single girl with grey eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Dniprodzerzhynsk, Ukraine.
Education: International Law.
If to describe myself in brief
I am sociable and positive, kind and happy person :) I think that I am good in home-keeping, but social life is also important for me.

I am curious, that's why I like to discover new places, to meet new people and to have new hobbies. If we are talking about family, I can honestly tell that I have rather conservative family. I would like to spend a weekend together, I would love to have active time together: socializing, hiking, traveling - whatever. Also I appreciate family barbecues and breakfast together, talking and sharing my life with family. I am responsible and I also like to care about people around me.
About my son. He is gifted cute boy, optimistic and he has good manners. Of course, I love him very much.
The most thing I dislike: quarrels. I can't stand it.
I'm looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I like theatre, art, cinema, books, traveling, sports.
Searching for...
I appreciate kindness, sincerity, sense of humor, positive thinking, generosity and cleverness. I prefer charismatic men who like sports and active way of life.
Age: 35-50
Height: Min 172.
Education: Higher education.
Presence of children: Doesn't matter.
Faith: Not a Muslim.
Other: Sporty, charming...
Localities: Doesn't matter.