Yuliya, Ukrainian Woman from Kherson, speaking English, Russian ID:16977

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age34 Leo
Born inKherson, Ukraine
Height160 cm
Weight57 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgray

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (9)
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
My name is Julia, I am a beautiful single girl with grey eyes and brown hair from Kherson, Ukraine. I was born in Kherson, Ukraine.
Education: Food technology.
Friendly, mischievous in life, sociable, always remains optimistic, elegant in society and able to make gray everyday life not boring and warm.

I dream to get acquainted with a decent man who needs care, love and tenderness! Ready to build harmonious relations, for me the family is very important, I expect reciprocity from my partner :).
I am looking for serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love cooking, watching interesting movies, going to the theater, walking in nature.
Searching for...
I am looking for a man who is kind, decent, responsible, purposeful, determined, with inner strength and passion for life. Who loves simple things in life: family cozy evenings, long walks, holding hands! A good sense of humor is welcome :)

Height: not very high.
Education: preferably higher.
Presence of children: it is possible.
Faith: Christianity.
Other: slender, tucked up.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.