Yuliya, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, French, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16962
Age38 Sagittarius
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Born inKiev-, Ukraine
Height165 cm
Weight64 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
English
Russian
French
Education2 University Diplomas
ProfessionPilates coach. Rehabilitologist.
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Julia, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and brown hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev/Ukraine.
Education: Lawyer.

Rehabilitologist...
I am a creative person, kind and sincere, I love self-improvement and spiritual growth, I do sports and lead a healthy lifestyle. I love animals and nature, I dream of living in a private home with my family. Also I would like to open my Pilates studio and a center of spiritual and physical development on my project. I would like to have a baby and raise it with my husband. I love the sea and dolphins very much. I worked first as a lawyer, then I realized that mine is to teach people sports).
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
Dancing, swimming, reading, travel, sports, cooking.
Searching for...
Kind, caring, noble, wealthy, willing children and family, without bad habits, serious but with a sense of humor, loving sports and leading a healthy lifestyle and spend time in nature and travel.
Age: 35-45.
Height: Min 165.
Education: Higher education.
Presence of children: Possibly.
Faith: Not a Muslim.
Other: Sports.
Localities: Europe. America.