Phone: +1 514 794 5053

Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Dnipro, speaking Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age42 Leo
Born inDnipro, Ukraine
Height162 cm
Weight57 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourgreen

Popularity Index Medium


Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdSon (23)
Children wantedYes

EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionCivil servant

About myself...

My name is Elena, I am a beautiful lonely girl with green eyes and brown hair from Dnipro, Ukraine. I was born in Dnipro/Ukraine.
Education: Lawyer and lawyer.
I am optimistic, funny, active, with a sense of humor, sensual, feminine, open to new knowledge! I am very fond of cinema, music, summer, sun, summer rain, sea, animals, cars, roads, cultures of other countries, beautiful buildings, I also like to take pictures, draw, dance, cook deliciously.

I like to create coziness, fill the house with the warm aroma of baking and coffee. The house I wanted to go back to.
I would like to find a person who would become my soul mate, a sincere friend in a relationship. I believe that an ideal relationship between two people should be filled with love, romance, trust, faith, confidence and harmony. I dream to have a loving and caring man near me, to have a strong, friendly, loving family, sincere relationship and to live in respect, mutual support and understanding.
I am looking for a serious relationship with CQMI dating agency in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests

I do aerobics, dancing, boiling. I have a passion for cars (from the history of its creation to the process of driving).
Searching for...

The country of residence is defined as not important. But there is an unfulfilled childhood dream: one day I was going with my dad to go to Canada to paint fences.
Desired qualities and interests: in a person I appreciate the sense of humor and tact, kindness, honesty and sincerity, decency, reliability, responsibility, intelligence, charisma.
Age: From 38.
Height: From 170.
Education: It does not matter.
Presence of children: It does not matter.
Faith: A Christian.
External Evidence: Doesn't matter.
Location: Doesn't matter.