Vera, Spanish Woman from Barcelone, speaking English, Russian, Italian, Spanish

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16888
Age29 Capricorn
CountrySpain
CityBarcelone
Born inOmsk, Russie
Height173 cm
Weight54 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
English
Russian
Italian
Spanish
EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
ProfessionCommercial Real Estate and Franchise Broker
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Vera, I'm a beautiful lonely girl with green eyes and blond hair from Barcelona, Spain. I was born in Omsk / Russia.
Education: Stewardess.
I was born in Siberia, but since childhood I live in Europe (in different countries).

I have huge experience of communication with different nations and know many cultures of the world. I have flexible enough thinking and wide range of outlook. Realistic and ambitious, I love to set and achieve goals. Well-mannered and modest, I know how to hold on to society with dignity. I am a devoted friend, always ready to listen, understand, empathize and support. I know how to keep secrets. I'll be a gentle wife and a caring mother. I love children, I'm ready to love and be loved. I know how to create comfort in the house, surprise and inspire. I am one love, ready to invest my strength and soul in the reliability, stability and development of marriage. I am sure that it is impossible to create strong relations without mutual participation in each other's lives.
I am looking for serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.
Hobbies and Interests
I love to travel, learn different cultures and people. I like to learn, read and learn something new. I always strive for self-development and self-education. I love to spend time together with my loved ones, relatives, friends or colleagues.
Searching for...
Looking for a real man, a reliable partner in life, on which you can rely and who you can trust your fate. Ready morally and materially to the responsibility of creating a family. Possess a masculine, strong and strong-willed character, that our marriage union was like a stone wall. Intellectually and spiritually developed, flexible in life and wise in relationships. Mutual understanding and respect will be my mentor in life. He must necessarily honor his parents and adore his children, be a kind person with a generous heart and a wide soul. Help me to work on harmony in our family, to grow happiness together. To strive for self-improvement. To know how to love and be loved.
Age: Up to 45.
Height: From 175.
Education: Doesn't matter.
Presence of children: No.
Faith: Not a Muslim.
Other: Doesn't matter.
Localities: Canada.