Phone: +1 514 794 5053

Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev , speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID16806
Age37 Aries
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Born inUkraine, région de Donetsk, Gorlovka
Height168 cm
Weight55 kg
Hairblond

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children
Children wantedYes

ProfessionFitness-trainer, active athlete
SmokingNo

About me


My name is Elena, I am a beautiful single girl with grey-green eyes and blond hair from Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Ukraine, Donetsk region, Gorlovka.

Education: Engineer of transport technologies;

I'm easy to live with, I love being in motion and in the whirlwind, and the best rest for me is sitting at home with my dog, drinking tea and reading a book, such as Ray Bradbury (one of my favorite writers).

I really want a full family with a reliable man and 2 or 3 children, especially since I have before my eyes the example of my wonderful parents who have been together for 45 years, raised two children and still hold hands. For all my external, perhaps seemingly toughness, I am quite romantic and gentle person, but only with very close to me people. I am very responsible and caring. I'm in the care of my parents, retired resettlers. I am happy to take care of them and my wonderful nephew. In my family, mutual respect is very important to me first of all. I was brought up in an atmosphere of love and mutual respect, it is not customary to raise your voice, scandal and I want the same in my relationship with a man. Mutual understanding, ability to hear each other without scandals, respect each other without gender labels. I am not ready to become a woman housewife, I am only ready for bilateral support. I am looking first of all for a reliable man with whom I will feel calm and confident. Emotions over the edge, scandals, etc. are not for me. I am looking for a calm and less measured life next to a man who is ready to understand and accept me, without trying to change me, change or adjust to my needs. If a man already has children, it is not a problem for me, I love children and am ready to accept it calmly. I do not like noisy companies, clubs, parties, I always prefer to spend time in the family, in a quiet, calm atmosphere.


I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.
 
Interests and hobbies

I've been working as a fitness trainer for 12 years and I love my job crazy. I lead a very active way of life, except for the gym I lead classes on sapp boards, at leisure I ride a windsurfer, travel a lot, I study nutriology and English. In addition, the last two years I've been competing in the fitness category in the 35+ bikini fitness category, quite successfully, and this is also a huge part of my life that fascinates me madly. I love to listen to rock and jazz. I love to go to jazz festivals. I love active lifestyle, bikes, surf, kayaks, mountains, sea, etc., and it's also important that a man would be willing to share it with me.
...Looking for

A healthy lifestyle or willingness to move in this direction. It's important that a man likes animals. I have a dog that I'm not ready to part with. I don't wear fur, I help dog shelters, I'm in a group of animal protectors, and I wish the man would share or at least accept this part of my life. He likes active recreation. Reliable, calm, urban, kind, educated, intuitive, with a sense of humor, easy to lift. I do not accept in men disrespectful, disrespectful attitude towards women, I am for gender equality, cruelty, aggression, arrogance, boasting, excessive emotions and actions to show - all these traits are not acceptable to my man.
Age: 35-50.
Height: 170 years old.
Education: Higher education.
Presence of children: Could be.
Faith: Christian.
External data: Tightened body, good teeth.
Localities: Doesn't matter.