Phone: +1 514 794 5053

Ekaterina, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID16735
Age31 Aquarius
CountryUkraine
CityKharkov
Born inUkraine
Height160 cm
Weight53 kg
Hairlight brown
Eyesblue

Popularity Index High

English
Russian

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children
Children wantedYes

StudiesDiplôme universitaire
ProfessionCustomer Support
Religionprotestant
SmokingNo

About me


My name is Ekaterina, I am a beautiful lonely girl with blue eyes and light brown hair from Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Ukraine.

Education: Linguist.

I am kind, responsive, inquisitive, I love to travel, I regularly go in for sports, watch my health, self-development is very important for me, I love to read, I study Chinese, I lived in Shanghai for almost 2 years.

Now I work in IT company, Customer Support department. In the family, love, mutual respect, mutual support, care, warmth and comfort, joint hobbies and pastimes are important, I believe that we both need to try and work to build a happy relationship, making concessions. As a believer, I want my partner to show at least respect for my faith.

I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.
 
Interests and hobbies

I love sports, reading, travel, art, especially love paintings, photography, psychology, quantum physics, philosophy, in-depth study of the topic of happiness and blog on this topic.
...Looking for

Loving, caring, generous, with good sense of humour, watching health, ready to create a family and wants children, loves to travel.
Age: 32-48.
Height: above 160 cm.
Education: Higher education.
Existence of children: preferably not.
Religion: Christianity.
Locality: Canada.