Viktoriya, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, Russian ID:16680

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age38 Gemini
Born inKharkov, Ukraine
Height169 cm
Weight57 kg
Hair Colourdark brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2021-08-24

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (16)
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma

About myself...
My name is Victoria, I am a beautiful single girl with brown eyes and chestnut hair from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkiv, Ukraine.

Education: nurse with a wide profile, 2nd highest specialist pharmacist.

I can say about myself that I am energetic and active, confident in myself.

Most of the time I am in a fighting mood, if I take up something, I will spend all my time and energy to implement everything. Very quickly I try to assimilate information in order to make the right decisions. Sometimes I get a temper, but I go away very quickly. I try to deal with difficult situations with humor. The field of work is medicine. I chose this profession because I have a desire to help people by professionally alleviating their physical suffering. Among family values, the most important is mutual love, mutual understanding, birth and upbringing of children, support of each other, mutual assistance.

I am looking for a serious relationship with the help of dating agency CQMI in Ukraine.

Hobbies and Interests
I love an active holiday in nature. I love animals.
Searching for...
For me, the most important qualities of a man are decency, kindness, self-sufficiency, generosity, patience, psychiatry, balanced, without bad habits. To make the work and the family happy.
Age: 40-45.
Height: 180-190 cm
Children: You can with children.
Religion: Christianity.
External: medium build.
Locality: does not matter.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.