Phone: +1 514 794 5053

Irina, Ukrainian Woman from Kharkov, speaking English, Russian, Spanish

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID16622
Age48 Leo
CountryUkraine
CityKharkov
Born inArtemovsk, Ukraine
Height175 cm
Weight75 kg
Hairblond
Eyesgray-green

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian
Spanish

Marital StatusWidow
Children in householdYes
ChildrenDaughter (20)
 Son (28)
Children wantedNo

StudiesDiplôme universitaire
Professionaccountant, cosmetologist-aesthetist
Religionorthodoxe
SmokingNo

About me


My name is Irina, I'm a beautiful Single girl with gray-green eyes and Blond hair from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I was born in Artemivsk, Ukraine.

Education: economist, nurse.

I am kind, sincere, honest, cheerful.

I aspire to self-development, to learn something new, to travel. I love home comfort, well-organized life, cook, take care of flowers in the garden. Therefore, I would like to live in a beautiful house, with a garden, flowers, and also have the opportunity to travel together by car, to go to the sea or the ocean. I want to meet a man with whom we will have mutual understanding, love, respect, sexual attraction, common interests. I want to surround him with warmth and tenderness. I want our lives to be interesting and diverse. I work as an economist-accountant in the restaurant business, and I also conduct private practice in aesthetic cosmetology, as I have a secondary medical education.

I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

Reading, theatre, cinema, traveling. Cosmetology, crop production and cooking. Trench hall, swimming. Painting, photography, beading, psychology, astrology, teaching Spanish. I like walks in the park, by the sea or the ocean, going out into the city, into the countryside.
...Looking for

Clever, well-bred, successful, having achieved something in his life. Also attentive, balanced, kind, generous, valuing family values, cheerful, loving travel, supporting a healthy lifestyle, striving for self-development. A man who needs a good family, a quiet, cozy atmosphere in the house, a faithful and loving wife.
Age: from 50-60.
Growth: 175.
Secondary, higher education.
Existence of children: from 18 years of age.
Religion: Not a Muslim.
External: weight no more than 100 kg.
Locality: The nearness of the sea.