Karina, Canadian Woman from Calgary, speaking English, Russian ID:16588

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age33 Libra
Born inKharkov, Ukraine
Height165 cm
Weight53 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgray-green
Last Visit2022-08-15

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionThe manager at reception of the hotel

About myself...
My name is Karina, I'm a beautiful single girl with grey-green eyes and blond hair from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine.

Education: Hotel, resort and tourist business.

I am kind, sympathetic, sociable, feminine.

I know how to listen and support. I can say that I am more homely, I love cozy family evenings, but I can also lead an active lifestyle. I want to create my own family, friendly and happy, to have a child. It is important to me that both partners in the family strive to build harmonious relationships, take care of each other, help each other to develop.

I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I love to recognize the cultures of different countries, worked on cruise ships for many years, traveled a lot. I like having a swim.
Searching for...
My man is a caring, kind, loving, family-oriented. Active, loves children, loves to travel, loves animals.
Age: 31-45.
Children: without children, or if they are older than 10 lei.
Religion: Catholic.
Other: European appearance.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.