Phone: +1 514 794 5053

Elena, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

#ID16501
Age51 Taurus
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Born inStryj, Ukraine
Height156 cm
Weight46 kg
Hairblond
Eyesblue-green

Popularity Index High

English
Russian

Marital StatusWidow
Children in householdYes
ChildrenDaughter (29)
Children wantedNo

StudiesDiplôme universitaire
Profession Executive Director
Religionorthodoxe
SmokingNo

About me

My name is Elena, I am a beautiful lonely girl with green-blue eyes and blond hair from the city, the country. I was born in Stryi, Ukraine.

Education: Economist

It's easy to communicate with me, I know how to enjoy simple things in life, such as a walk in the park, cooking for friends, visiting good restaurants.

I am very romantic. I love nature and animals. I like to lead a healthy lifestyle. I don't drink or smoke and I prefer healthy food. My friends and relatives say I'm gentle and charming. I know how to make a homely home. I like to discover something new in this world. I like to travel and learn about new cultures, visit museums, try unknown dishes of different national cuisines. I am sociable and I have a positive outlook on life. I am purposeful, sincere and reliable. I am very grateful to my life for what it gave me. I think there are a lot of interesting and exciting things ahead, waiting for me, and I want to go through life together with my dear person. I am looking for a partnership in a relationship. I mean taking care of each other, love, mutual understanding, trust, respect for each other and for yourself, complementing each other's strengths and compensating each other's weaknesses, harmonizing the life together with a loved one. It is a story of continuous exchange and support of each other.

I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Interests and hobbies

I am a Bulgarian born in Ukraine.
I'm into art, music. I like opera and ballet very much. I love reading, traveling and photographing. Sometimes I draw with liquid acrylic. I love and do sports such as Pilates and yoga. I like sailing. My dream is to jump with a parachute.
...Looking for

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

Generous is a manifestation of kindness, breadth of soul and love for a woman. Intellectual - a man who knows more than I do. With whom it is interesting to talk, argue, listen to his opinion. I do not care about the color of hair, eyes - if he charms me with his intellect, the desire will not keep you waiting. Strong - seeking success, who is confident in himself, soberly assesses his strength and capabilities, which achieves what he wants. Vulnerable - it means that he does not hesitate to tell the woman about his desires, fears, feelings for her. He is not afraid to admit his guilt, ask for forgiveness and be wrong. With a sense of humor - understands the hints and knows how to find the bright, more precisely, funny side, even in the most desperate situation. He who knows how to make decisions and be responsible for them, responsible and reliable. He who is empathetic and compassionate - compassion, empathy, a smile and the opportunity to laugh at problems together - all this reveal feeling. Kindness. He who knows how to love not only the chosen one, but also children, parents and the world around him. And one of the main qualities - sexual confidence.
Age: 52-64
Height: 175.
Education: higher
Children: Yes.
Religion: not a Muslim
Other: I can't answer
Location: Toronto