Phone: +1 514 794 5053

Anna, Ukrainian Woman from Kramatorsk, speaking English, Russian

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16439
Age29 Sagittarius
CountryUkraine
CityKramatorsk
Born inKramatorsk, Ukraine
Height168 cm
Weight60 kg
Hair Colourbrown
Eye Colourblue

Popularity Index Medium

English
Russian

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes

EducationCollege DEP/DEC (vocational/technical)
Profession manucurist specialist
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...

My name is Anna, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with blue eyes and brown hair from the city of Kramatorsk, Ukraine. I was born in Kramatorsk, Ukraine

Education: Class 2 hairdresser, manicure master

I'm funny, kind, purposeful, sociable.

I like frequent changes of situation, extreme, easy to make a decision (I can plan to gather for a vacation in a few hours), so I want my chosen one to be active, as well as kind and self-sufficient. I want my family to have love, mutual understanding, respect and devotion. I want everyone to have their own personal space, but also common plans and interests.

I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
 
Hobbies and Interests

I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
I love traveling, I'm a little bit of a psychologist. I do sports:
pole dance, gymnastics - regularly, but also like to try myself in different directions (yoga, canvas, ring).
Searching for...

I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

My chosen one is responsible, purposeful, kind, active, strong, loves sports, loves traveling.