Irina, Ukrainian Woman from Odessa, speaking English, Russian ID:16392

Click on the pictures to zoom in

Age41 Libra
Born inDonetsk region, Ukraine
Height161 cm
Weight55 kg
Hair Colourblack
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2020-09-21

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (23)
Children wantedYes
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession head of the bank's branch

About myself...
My name is Irina, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with brown eyes and black hair from the city of Odessa, Ukraine. I was born in Donetsk, Ukraine.

Education: accounting

About myself, I was born in a small town, in a family of workers.

Graduated from a technical school with distinction. Then I graduated from the University. Specialty accountant . I started my work experience at the age of 17. At the moment I work in the Bank, the post I am the head of the department. I was married, now I am divorced. I have a child - a daughter. I live in Odessa. I'm kind, decent, clean, responsible, sociable, punctual, work responsible, I see my family happy, where there is respect, loyalty, trust, kindness, mutual understanding.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
I love cooking, handicrafts, embroidery, knitting, sewing. I do yoga and oriental dancing. I love family evenings together, rest on the nature, traveling.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

The main thing is that my man would be decent, kind, honest, not greedy )))), he had a sense of humor, was able to earn money and provide for the family.

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.