Oksana, Ukrainian Woman from Kiev, speaking English, French, Russian, German

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16324
Age34 Pisces
CountryUkraine
CityKiev
Born inKiev, Ukraine
Height177 cm
Weight67 kg
Hair Colourblond
Eye Colourgreen

Marital StatusSingle
Children in householdNo
Children in household
Children wantedYes
English
Russian
French
German
EducationUniversity Diploma
Profession Head of foreign economic development for the pharmaceutical industry
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Oksana, I am a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with green eyes and blonde hair from the city of Kiev, Ukraine. I was born in Kiev, Ukraine.

Education: Master of "Accounting and Auditing"

I am an open and smiling person.

My motto: "If you got a lime, make it a mojito!" :) At the same time, I am serious and responsible, and my friends can always rely on me. I am tolerant to different people and I always try to find in them something for which they can be appreciated. My qualities such as attentiveness to details, lack of conflict, tolerance and the desire to find a compromise are very much appreciated in my work, which I really love. I would like to meet a man with whom we can build the happiest family, where we will be happy to return after work. It seems to me that in our time it is very important to maintain a work-family balance and be able to set priorities correctly. For my part, I understand that this is not an easy decision to create a family with a foreigner. And such a decision can be made only by a self-confident and responsible person, which will be my future husband.
I am looking for a serious relation with the help of CQMI Dating agency in Ukraine to be your Ukrainian wife. I live in Eastern Europe.
Hobbies and Interests
I am a Russian bride born in Ukraine.
I love to travel and love the sea. I hope that my man will be able to share this with me :). I love to attend concerts, theaters, exhibitions and trainings. This is probably one of the reasons why I love my life in a big city. When I feel tired (for example, after a hard working day), I will be glad to spend the evening at home with my favorite music or book, or watch a movie. It is good when a couple has such a level of mutual understanding that you have something to talk about and to keep silent about ... I like to plant flowers at home or look after them in the garden. This is transmitted to me from my ancestors. My mom also taught me how to embroider.
Searching for...
I am a single Russian and English-speaking bride looking for a man for marriage.

I want to meet a charismatic, responsible man with a sense of humor, superior to me and with a reasonable difference in age. Wanting to get married and have children. An adult is morally (not childish), able to negotiate and seek compromises. Enough wise to accept our difference in mentality, but to be happy together, in sorrow and joy. To be a support for each other and to be a worthy example for our children and grandchildren! Yes, I have big plans for life! ;) We may have different native languages, but we must have the same outlook on life. I do not smoke and can not build my life with a smoking or drinking man. Also, it will be difficult for me to accept someone else's child, unless he has no mother.