fbpx

Elena, French Woman from Cherbourg, speaking English, French, Russian ID:16306

Click on the pictures to zoom in

ID16306
Age43 Aquarius
CountryFrance
CityCherbourg
Born inKharkov, Ukraine
Height168 cm
Weight56 kg
Hair Colourlight brown
Eye Colourbrown
Last Visit2024-01-21

Marital StatusDivorced
Children in householdYes
Children in householdDaughter (17)
English
Russian
French
EducationUniversity Diploma
ProfessionEconomist
Religionorthodox
SmokerNo

About myself...
My name is Elena, I'm a beautiful single Ukrainian girl with brown eyes and red hair from the city of Kharkov, Ukraine. I was born in Kharkov, Ukraine.
Education: business manager abroad
I'm cheerful, sociable and responsible.

I work as an economist in a manufacturing company. I'm never bored. I keep myself in good physical shape. I like cleanliness and conviviality in the home, I appreciate comfort, I know how to cook deliciously. I want to meet a young man to start a family with him in the future, which will be a small kingdom where relatives and friends are welcome, but where most of them like to spend time alone with each other. I want to support my man, to give him every day the care and warm attitude that my loving soul can offer, and he will reciprocate. For me, family is a union of loving people who respect, appreciate, trust and support each other, looking in the same direction and experiencing all the joys and difficulties together.
I want to find a serious man who cares about his family, which is why I registered with this marriage agency . I registered to meet a man who has been verified by the CQMI agency.
Hobbies and Interests
I'm a Slavic woman born in Ukraine.
I like traveling (I've been to France, Germany, the Netherlands, Albania, Serbia, Poland, Turkey, Egypt, Corsica, the Dominican Republic and the Canary Islands), doing sports, relaxing in nature, communicating with friends, reading books, dancing, going to the theater, cinema and other cultural events.
Searching for...
I am a beautiful girl living in Eastern Europe looking for a man.
I want to meet a man that I'll be crazy about and that will be reciprocated.
I would like to find a serious young man with a strong character, self-confident, capable of appreciating, respecting and loving a woman. Having met my special man, I'd like to create such a relationship forever, so that we can understand each other without words. I appreciate kindness, attention and honesty in a man.
Age: up to 55

mail [email protected]
viber icon +1 514 794-5053
Agence CQMI
Agence CQMI

Terms and Conditions  Copyright CQMI Agency limited. All rights reserved.